Sunday Currently v.17

0962c-22
Hey..
I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren fromSiddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Dan Brown’s Inferno I swear I am nearly done and will have a review up fairly soon
writing at least this post for today
listening to the current quietness as I type this. I’ve been listing my latest song loves on my Friday post which you can read here
WATCHING Private Practice on Netflix, I’m so addicted to that show lately and will put up my thoughts on that in a post later
thinking that it is probably most definitely time for a shower, even though I don’t have to work tomorrow!
wishing for quietness and for everyone to be safe this weekend
hoping for peace.
wearing boring clothes only for a bit more since it’s shower time…hahah!
loving that I could nearly totally chill out today since working 6 days this week was a bit tortuous but I’m feeling more motivated which is good
wanting to be a bit more productive this week
need to finish this post and work on youtube for this week.
planning more posts and more videos for the next couple of months, hopefully I can finally start working on the editorial calendar that I’ve been procrastinating on
looking forward to June so that I can try to complete my next project. My current 30 day project is going pretty well and I’m glad about it.
feeling relaxed at the moment
anticipating what this week has left to bring

creating new layouts in my planner and figuring out what works best. Still trying to decide which layout to use for next year
main goal  finish my project this month strong and get prepared for next month’s project!

I hope to see you in another post very soon!

Leave a Reply

