Sunday Currently v.19

0962c-22
Hey..
I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading blogs to get inspired and Revenge wears Prada: The Devil Returns. I’m restarting it since it’s been so long
writing at least this post since I’ve been feeling a bit uninspired as of late, but it is getting better
listening to the Tony Awards in the background. It’s pretty exciting since Hamilton is nominated for so many
watching a bit more of the Tony awards before I switch to watching at least one more show on Netflix for the night
eating nothing at the moment, but The Boy and I finally made it to Uncle Clay’s House of Pure Aloha and it is amazing! I’m already dying to go back
thinking
 that it is most definitely time for a shower after I finish this post
wishing that there wasn’t so much tragedy that happened this weekend
hoping that this week goes better and that we can really find World Peace one day
wearing boring clothes because I haven’t decided to shower yet, soon though!
loving that I finally got to go to Uncle Clay’s House of Pure Aloha and having my family around me
wanting to be a bit more inspired
feeling overwhelmed and saddened by all the violence that happened this weekend

anticipating a hopefully chill week even though I still will have things to do at work
planning to write and edit at least a few posts and probably film a few videos this week
looking forward to the next couple of weeks and trying to get things done
creating
more content for the blog
need to finish 
getting caught up on my #Listersgottalist challenge and a few other projects
main goal 
to finish at least 2 books for this month

Leave a Reply

