Sunday Currently v.20

0962c-22

Hey..
I used to link up on Sundays with Alyx from It’s Alyx, but she has been on leave from the blogging world for a while. Alyx, if you get to reading this hello! I miss reading your blog. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Revenge wears Prada: The Devil Returns. I’m restarting it since it’s been so long and I am nearly finished with Dan Brown’s Inferno. I’m also super excited to see the movie come out later this year.
writing at least this post for tonight since I’ve been feeling lazy and just chilling lately
listening to a few youtube videos at the moment. I’ve enjoyed catching up with so many people at the moment.
watching I’ve been binge watching Grey’s Anatomy and have been completely been sucked in to the series. I need to stop and start working on my scary movie series for October
eating nothing at the moment, but I can’t wait to start eating Green Smoothies again this week since I’ve been off the train for a little bit
thinking
 that I can possibly fit in another episode before doing the rest of the work I need to for the night
wishing that I was feeling more motivated this weekend
hoping that this week goes smoothly and I have enough energy for everything
wearing leggings already because it has been time
loving that I’m finally getting to burn a candle tonight because it has been so long since I’ve burned out
wanting to feel better overall
feeling lazy and under motivated today

anticipating a hopefully chill week even though I still have a ton of things to get done this week
planning to write and edit at least a few posts and hopefully have my lighting situation fixed
looking forward to the holiday weekend and what it might bring
creating more content and being more creative
need to finish 
a few projects this week
main goal 
to finish both books this week

Leave a Reply

