5 things on a Friday 7.22.16

379c2-flowersphotographyhollandretrorosesredclouds-0e5766090acaf17678b76191e0cc947d_h

 

Hey!

It has been a bit since I did one of these and I thought it was time for an update. I’ve been missing blogging and doing videos since work has been super crazy. I am finally getting out from the many hours of work I have been putting in. Here are a few things that have been lately:

  1. I broke down and spent the money on a pair of Tieks and they are the best thing ever. Worth every word of the hype.
  2. I’m finally getting back to posting on instagram on a more regular basis, just like blogging here. I’ve missed doing that also, but it is getting better.
  3. I’ve been getting back into my personal ring bound planner and my shoulder has been thanking me for it. My Erin Condren planner was getting way too big and way too heavy for me!
  4. I am finally getting back to working out and it has been making me feel great. Even my parents have started working out pretty regularly which is nice to have some workout buddies 🙂
  5. I’ve been finally starting to get back to having a life again instead of being heads down in work and aimless Netflix. Hopefully fingers crossed you will hear more about this later.
    Here are some links that I’ve been loving this week:
    The Defenders show that will be coming to Netflix next year
    Here’s how to start your week off right advice
    7 minute barre squat burner
    Art of persuasion video

Hopefully I’ll see you soon in another post!

Leave a Reply

