Sunday Currently v. 21

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I haven’t been around much lately, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward. I hope that this will be a way for you to get a more complete look into my life on a Sunday. Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
 

reading The Lying Game by Sara Shepherd and finishing Dan Brown’s Inferno. I’m hoping to read more so hopefully a YA book will help me get inspired to read again
writing at least this post for tonight though I probably should write a few more posts since I am behind
listening to the sounds of silence at the moment. Today Tropical Storm Darby hit and the sky has been nothing but grey all day.
watching Gilmore Girls I’m still only in the first season, but it’s pretty good and definitely worth continuing to watch.
eating nothing at the moment, but I did just finish a Avocado Tomato Lettuce sandwich for lunch. So good! 
thinking
 I probably need to shower after this and then I may actually want to get a few more things done while watching Gilmore Girls
wishing that the weekend wasn’t over yet
hoping that this week goes smoothly since there are so many things to do!
wearing workout clothes because I haven’t changed out of them since this morning
loving that even though it has been a terrible weekend due to the weather I have still been able to get some things done
wanting to get a bit more done
feeling motivated and creative at the moment

anticipating a very full week of things to work out and mini things to do
planning to write at least this post for tonight and get some chores done before bed
looking forward to meeting LiveLifeandCreate this weekend and the new Harry Potter book
creating my traveler’s notebook and scrapbook pages for Japan finally
need to finish 
at least my Japan project this week and a few work projects
main goal
to finish at least one book this week and a good chunk of my Japan traveler’s notebook

Leave a Reply

