Sunday currently v.22

 0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I haven’t been around much lately, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward. I hope that this will be a way for you to get a more complete look into my life on a Sunday. Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever by Sara Shepherd and starting Emily Morgenstem’s The Night Circus
writing at least this post for tonight though I probably should write a few more posts since I would love to work ahead
listening to the sounds of silence at the moment. Today was another rainy day in Hawaii, perhaps this means we will have a dry winter, which could be bad.
watching Gilmore Girls I’ve just met Dean so don’t spoil it for me
eating nothing at the moment, but if you haven’t tried the Yasso ice cream bars I definitely recommend them
thinking
 I probably need to shower after this and I’m really looking forward to watching more Gilmore Girls
wishing that it wasn’t Sunday Eve again
hoping that I’m not actually getting sick since I feel a bug coming on
wearing ugly clothes since I haven’t gone to shower yet
loving that even though I had a meeting today at least it was short
wanting to get a bit more done
feeling still feeling creative and slightly motivated in all the wrong things

anticipating a very full week of things to do and people to see
planning to write at least this post for tonight 
looking forward to this weekend’s Career Workshop for work I think
creating my traveler’s notebook and scrapbook pages for this year
need to finish 
a few projects and filming for the week ahead
main goal 
to work at least 2 weeks ahead on all the projects

Leave a Reply

