Sunday currently v.23

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a little this weekend with the post, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Girl on the Train and The Night Circus. I’m still working on catching up on my reading list for this year
writing at least this post for tonight. Sorry that it is not up sooner. It has been a crazy day.
listening to the news in the background. I’m actually loving the silence at the moment.
thinking that I probably really need to get to sleep since tomorrow may be a crazy day
wishing for peace and more motivation for this week
hoping that tomorrow won’t be as crazy as I think it will be
wearing pajamas because it has already hit that time of night
loving that it has been a good 3 day weekend and I’m feeling rested
wanting to be more motivated to get things done this week all over the place.
needing a bit more balance in my life. I just can’t seem to do everything I want to
feeling overwhelmed at everything that I want to do in the coming weeks

anticipating all the things I need to do in the coming weeks and hoping that it all gets done.
watching
nothing at the moment
planning
projects for the blog and youtube as well as projects in my real life
looking forward to
more adventures and being more responsible I think
creating
more creative content all around
need to finish
at least one project by this week
main goal
to finish at least one project and one book this week

 

 

Leave a Reply

