5 things on a Friday 9.2.16

Image result for september

Hey!
So as usual today I’m linking up with the Farmer’s Wife and September Farm for an

  1. I have been loving these songs lately, Street Lights, Genghis Khan, Kids
  2. I was super excited to hear that Inkwell Press is coming to Office Max/Office Depot starting September 14!
  3. This hurricane watch that Hawaii is currently under is a bit annoying since it crashed all my plan for the weekend
  4. My reading game is getting back on track and I’m pretty excited about that
  5. Big things are happening at work and I hope that it all goes smoothly.

Here are some links for you to enjoy this week:

Why women are burning out 

Happy vs Unhappy 

Electric Mayhem performing at Outlands

Leave a Reply

