Sunday Confessions v.25

0962c-22

Hey..
Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me. I apologize that I have been on leave from this blog for a while,but I’m really trying to get it together.
reading A Discovery of Witches. I’m already in an October mood
writing at least this post since I’ve fallen into the world of Gilmore Girls
listening to the fan whirling very loudly in the background
watching a bit more Gilmore Girls before turning in for the night. It has been an awful long day
eating nothing at the moment
thinking
 that I’m slightly glad that this weekend wasn’t as horrible as I thought it would be
wishing that it wasn’t so hot here
hoping that this week goes better and that all problems will be semi resolved this week
wearing pajamas because today was a really long day!
loving that my creative juices are finally striking and that I’m finally finding time to get more creative
wanting a bit more love in my life
feeling a bit overwhelmed at what happened on Friday and hoping that I will be able to dig out of the hole

anticipating a busy work week
planning for a busy and hopefully productive week
looking forward to getting things done this week and hopefully working ahead
creating 
more content for the blog
need to finish 
at least one project this week
main goal 
to finish at least two projects this month

Leave a Reply

