Sunday Currently v.28

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a little this week with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading A Discovery of Witches, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, and blogs to get inspired
writing… at least this post for now, I need to get to writing more regularly on here
listening to the current quietness as I type this. The quiet is good today.
thinking that I should probably get a bit more work done before settling down for the night
wishing for peace and resilience after this crazy week
hoping for peace.
wearing boring clothes because I haven’t decided to change into pajamas for the night yet
loving my family and friends and holding them a bit closer after this crazy week
wanting more love, more time, and more peace
feeling a bit overwhelmed at my crazy to-do list this week
eating nothing at the moment, but dinner is starting to smell good

anticipating the crazy thing that is called the work week
watching Criminal Minds and Gone Too Soon on Netflix
planning so many things for the future, I can’t believe that the end of the year is already around the bend
looking forward to my next trip which should be coming in a matter of weeks
creating more creative content for both here and my youtube channel. I really just need to focus on the work and get back to it
need to finish at least one project for work this week and a few more posts for here
main goal finish three more books before December. Challenge accepted.

Leave a Reply

