Sunday currently v. 30

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a bit with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can catch up and work forward, by doing a few of these link-up parties. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Discovery of Witches still I swear I’m almost done and Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
watching Criminal Minds
writing several posts today since I have so much to get out of my mind. I already have a week’s worth of post in my head
eating leftovers from Thanksgiving and I love it
listening
 to the bustle of the noise since it’s still relatively early in the day
thinking that I probably need to get prepping the rest of the posts for this week and perhaps get to editing the videos also
wishing for peace.
hoping for a bit more time to get everything done
wearing boring clothes because I haven’t decided to change into pajamas for the night yet
loving that I did get quite a bit done during this 4 day break
wanting to be more consistent with everything
needing a bit more time for everything and a bit more sleep
feeling a bit tired but still looking forward to amazing things ahead
anticipating many amazing and great things in the coming weeks as well as the new year
planning my next 2 getaways

looking forward to my upcoming getaway 
creating
the base pages for my December Daily Traveler’s notebook
need to finish
reading Discovery of Witches 
main goal
edit at least 2 videos to go up this week as well finish a work project

Leave a Reply

