Sunday Currently v.35

DSC00009.JPG
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a little this week with the posts, but work has kept me so busy that I can barely even breath. Also is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading Tiny Pretty Things
writing… at least this post for now, I need to stop working so much and start writing more
listening to the near quietness as I type this. The quietness is so good right now
thinking that I should probably get a bit more work done before settling down for the night
wishing for peace and resilience for this crazy work week
hoping for peace.
wearing pajamas because I’m so ready for bed already
loving my family and just wanting to spend more time with them
wanting more love, more time, and more peace
feeling a bit overwhelmed at my crazy to-do list this week
eating nothing at the moment, but dinner is starting to smell good

anticipating the crazy thing that is called the work week
watching Scandal on Netflix
planning so many things for the future. Time seems to pass by so quickly!
looking forward to my next work project which is already next week
creating more creative content for both here and my youtube channel. I really just need to focus on the work and get back to it
need to finish at least one project for work this week and a few more posts for here
main goal finish at least one other project this week

Leave a Reply

