Sunday Currently v.36

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that I’ve been slacking a bit with the posts, but I’m hoping that I can finally catch a break and write a few posts this week. Today I’m linking up with Lauren from Siddathornton. I’ve read her blog off and on for several years. I don’t even remember how I discovered her blog, but it’s beautiful and you should check it! Below is my currently list for today. Everything here will get better in time and I’m hoping that you will stick with me.
reading A Year of Yes and Lipstick Jungle
writing… at least this post for now, I need to find time to write more regularly
listening to the current quietness as I type this, I’m glad that it is finally quiet as it has been Super Bowl Sunday
thinking that I should probably get at least one more thing before settling down for the night
wishing for world peace after all the things that have happened
hoping for peace especially now
wearing boring clothes because I haven’t decided to change into pajamas for the night yet
loving every bit of relaxation that I have had lately
wanting more courage, more bravery, and perhaps a little bit more time
feeling relaxed, but needing courage and a stronger will to conquer my to do list this week
eating nothing at the moment, but dinner was so good!

anticipating this crazy long work week…
watching Criminal Minds on Netflix
planning on ways to make this blog and my life better one day at a time
looking forward to my next escape though I’m not sure when that will be
creating hopefully more creative content for here and for my youtube channel
need to finish as many projects as I can for work this week
main goal finish at least one book this week and get a good chunk of my to-do list this week

Leave a Reply

