Life Lately 6.19.17

0962c-22
Hey..
I know that it has been a while since I have posted here and even longer since I have written a real post here. I though I would catch up with you via a currently post, so here it is
reading Summer Days and Summer Nights for now and probably a few more books later.
writing… at least this post for the digital world and lately I have been journaling almost traveler’s notebook/art journal/smash book style. Let me know if you want to see a flip through or some other type of posts
listening to One Republic, Guardians of the Galaxy soundtrack still, and some Vertical Horizon
thinking that I can’t believe that it’s been so long since I wrote a real post here and I can’t wait to try and write more
wishing for more ways to get inspired and spend less money *fingers crossed*
hoping for peace like always
wearing about to switch into pajamas soon
loving my family and spending so much time that we’ve been getting together lately
wanting more creative time and more sleep
feeling relaxed and loved so many things to be grateful for
eating nothing at the moment, but all the food today was so good!

anticipating the Ever Clear/Vertical Horizon concert coming soon, and a friend’s wedding
watching Criminal Minds and so many various documentaries on Netflix
planning so many things for the possible future here and various things in real life
looking forward to so many concerts on the horizon
creating more creative content and hopefully more content for the Youtube Channel
need to finish at least one book this week and maybe one project
main goal finish a 3 books this month and work on my Summer bucket list 🙂

Leave a Reply

